delcarmat cross-posted this post in OCD 2 years ago


urania muse of astronomy ENG-ESP

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

hi hivers! I've been sharing you drawings of the Greek mythology muses, the goddesses of inspiration. Today I'm sharing you Urania, the muse of astronomy.
First I started drawing the sketch, and then I drew the head.
I'm in Adobe Illustrator drawing with the mouse.

hola hivers! Les he estado compartiendo dibujos de las musas de la mitología griega, las diosas de la inspiración. Hoy les comparto Urania, la musa de la astronomía.
Primero comencé a dibujar el boceto y luego dibujé la cabeza.
Estoy en Adobe Illustrator dibujando con el mouse.

image.png

I drew the hair in different layers, and now I'm drawing the map for the globe. I will add it later in animation. Since she is the goddess of astronomy, I want to add these lines in the background like constellation maps and some shooting stars.

Dibujé el cabello en diferentes capas y ahora estoy dibujando el mapa del mundo. Lo agregaré más adelante en la animación. Dado que ella es la diosa de la astronomía, quiero agregar estas líneas en el fondo como mapas de constelaciones y estrellas fugaces.

image.png

before animating it, I am adding some shadows in Photoshop.

antes de animarlo, estoy agregando algunas sombras en Photoshop.

image.png

and here I am mixing all layers in After Effects!

¡y aquí estoy mezclando todas las capas en After Effects!

image.png

And here is the result! you can see the NFT video here in OpenSea.

¡Y aqui esta el resultado! puede ver el video NFT aquí en OpenSea.

https://opensea.io/collection/delcarmat

preview.gif

I hope you like it! you can see in the previous post the previous muse, the muse of dance:

¡Espero que te guste! puedes ver en el post anterior la musa anterior, la musa de la danza:

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@delcarmat/the-muse-of-dance-eng-esp-la-musa-de-la-danza

preview.gif

thank you! / gracias!

@delcarmat