You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

Wow! What an impressive change a week makes @abh12345!

That's quite an increase in activity... even if we've dumped most of the price run-up, the pump certainly brought a lot of people out and back into active status; super cool to see.

Congratulations to @galenkp and the other winners! I see that I won a "mystery prize" for 22nd from @amico, so thank you for that!

Asher, speaking of "errors," I think you have me listed as "senmarkguy" in the winners listing... that might cause some confusion, since that's not actually an account. A typo, I suspect...

Great job everyone! Let's keep the momentum going!

Sort:  

Oh, thanks for mentioning me correcting your user-name: 1 SBI sponsored ASAP to @denmarkguy... enjoy it! 😜

Thanks for the SBI @amico, it has long been a favorite initiative, both on Steem, and now here.

Oh!! When did you change your name???

!tip

You're funny Denise! I like that about you... ;-P

🎁 Hi @denmarkguy! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That does look like an error from me - I'm surprised I don't get pulled up more often :)

Yes, I big jump in activity this past week, long may it continue!

I definitely hope it keeps going!

One of my "projects" for this week is to write a sort of "promo post" for the Leagues, and see if we can add a bit of fresh blood.

Oh , thats a great idea!! How about getting several people to do it? @denmarkguy @abh12445? The more people hear about, the more they may ne curious to check ot out.

Or do you think it would be more effective with a blast from @denmarkguy?