My first introductory post

in OCD2 years ago

Hello Hive community! The first post should be verification or welcome in other words. Let's work according to the scheme. I am male, 29 years old and from Indonesia.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWuVefx7xK1YoYtsd61kFG713s3rH7kvS1bUH5wrv2fcaGhnWSKtfrpArfhYtbiPwgWELpEQJc6AmypStoY1uqPk.jpg

Now about the main thing - what should I do here? I will probably write posts about nature and homemade products.
I am a beginner and have not seen much yet, but from what I have already seen, I can make an unambiguous conclusion that many of the guys here are very serious. Of course, Hive delegates touch upon burning topics, highlight very useful projects and give global schemes for arranging life, the external and internal world, they are concerned about data personalization issues, IT sphere, virtual reality Cryptocurrency is a very interesting and promising direction. This has really interested me for the last 3-4 months. I connected many interesting channels in the telegram, I read the news, register accounts, analyze exchanges. I'll definitely look into it, because it's interesting.

In general, writing a post is like reading your own monologue. It seems like you heard, like you know, it was shown on TV a thousand times, but you went on stage, presenting the final product to the public and realizing with horror that “it doesn’t come in”. Another thing is to write scripts, preferably in collaboration. All this is signed for specific roles, people who have a certain charisma for each specific role, their own unique energy and the ability to enter into a certain image

Thank you for your attention

Sort:  

Welcome denpro45!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @denpro45

With your current experience.. just be yourself and explore the chain to it's fullest.

Welcome to Hive, I'm new on Hive and I think I'm happy being here n hope you do same

Congratulations @denpro45! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!