Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://creativesavantz.com/myself-essay/

I just tried to collect some concept! Not the whole text. Thank you.

all you did was insert a few words into an already completed article

It's a shame your introduction post wasn't 100 percent your own work. You seem like an intelligent person so hopefully moving forward you can find it within yourself to create original content.

I am really sorry for that. Next time I will be coming with my creative content. Thanks for stopping by.

That's the way! Make it original, show passion and personality and you will do a lot better here. Also, you need to engage with others on their posts which shows you are a part of the community. It will help you drive your brand to greater heights.

All the best.

Okay sir. Thanks for your Support ❤️