You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Photography : Oyster Hunter in My City

in OCD4 years ago

No one is saying that your work isn’t original content. All that they were suggesting is that you post to the appropriate communities. Every community has its own rules and if people don’t want to abide by the rules, then they will be muted. If you choose not to listen to the suggestions and post to the communities that OCD is currently curating, that is ok you. I don’t know how else it can be said that you may listen to us.

Sort:  

I will not complain if this rule applies thoroughly bro, but when your team works randomly and chooses, of course it is very detrimental for the sanctioned like me. While there are still many accounts that do the same thing above the rules that you apply, that's all, you and I have a good relationship, we've greeted each other before. But sorry if your justification above makes me answer a little narcissistic, because I've been posting on OCD since I was first on Hive last March. So your justification above is too forced and only because the traf curates the post I refer to.

Just know that posting in a community is not a right but a privilege. Our moderators are going through the whole community and letting people know to post to other communities that are more fitting for the content.

Ok, I will see how it's work :D
Have a nice day bro and stay safe!