Some people just act like they are trying to help you

in OCD2 years ago

Clicked on the internet connection. Clicked on the app. It's loading and finally it opened. Finally, the door has been open where I live, breathe, talk & share. Hello people! Did you miss me? Absolutely right, I was taking off my time and now I have come back to visit you again. For the last 4 days I was going through some rough spaces. So I was unable to post something here. But that doesn’t mean that I forgot you all. Here I am back in your life. Hold my coffee mug. Allow me to reintroduce myself. I am your Desired Devil, your host Lucifer.
Last 4 days, I literally did many things which were necessary for my practical life. Well, I'm not discussing those all but yes, I will definitely tell you some issues or I must say important topic of human nature. It’s about people's helping mentality. Because some people just act like they are trying to help you. In reality, they are only pretending to do so, their hearts have no intention to do so. Yes, that's our topic today. So hold tight as we are going to discuss about it. Give me back my coffee mug please.

I was working day on a land issue of my family. Some paper works. It sounds easier but to be honest it is not that easy as you think. If anyone had done this before, will understand my problems. Paper works are important in buying and selling properties. You need to check and double check all the papers if they are truly updated or stated the legality of that land. It is not that easy task because to ensure that you need to run from one office to another. This papers are related to government registrar office. Do I need to say how hectic is this work? I hope you know that. In my case, I was not buying or selling things but yes, I was paying my land taxes and upgrading the stats. This is simple comparing buy or sell process. But I faced the heat of that work too.

img_0.29346527752466967

You need proper people to work on it who can actually help you on this matter. They demand extra charge for this work. I was not that confident about this matter and thought that I would solve it by myself. That was the start of problems. Everytime I submitted my papers, there were some problems in it. I was not feeling ok. Some of my cousins are related with this job. So I called them and asked for help. This was my second and last wrong decision. They assured me to help me but they didn’t. I expected more from them but they show that much responsibility. This one made me upset because somehow they are involved in all these. They couldn’t ask me for money directly but whenever I called them, they showed some serious responsible words about my work. It felt like they were just acting.

img_0.8608616988130124

Never mind, I had completed the paper works finally. But it also taught me some wise lessons. In our life, we will definitely meet some people who pretends like they are helping us a lot or ready to do whatever we want but actually those people are just showing off. You, me, we all are used to with it. Different countries, different types of people but the nature is same. The behave the same vibe. At first we trust them blindly but slowly we understand that they are playing with our emotions. This is so humiliating situation.

So my dear friends, beware of them. In every cases, you will find such people. Before taking any decisions or depending on someone please recheck the facts that if he/she is really helping hand or just waste of time. Because in the end, it is you who will suffer. Do not allow people who pretends and mimics as your best friend. Stay away from them.

Sort:  

I just feel most of them have different intentions and when they achieve it, we will likely see their true self.
Nice to meet you Lucifer

It’s an honour to see you again

Hi, Luci. Haven't seen you in a long time, my friend. How you doin?

I'm back. Doing well.

Good to hear. Good eevening.

Good evening mentor

I feel you. Back when we were processing building permits and stuff for our house, we were always met with roadblocks. I was not even the one doing the processing and I am stressed by it.

It's true that there are those who help but behind that kindness is a hidden motive.

That's absolutely true dear