Kendimitanıtıyorum I am introducing myself

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Adim ismail alkan Biraz kendimden bahsedeyim 32 yaşindayim aslen malatyalıyım ama ceşmede yaşıyorum ama şuan yaşadim yer dağ hiç evlenmedim beni anlayacak bir kadın bulamadım öyüzden evlenmedim yaptığım iş bayan kuaförüydüm bıraktım nargile atölyesi açtım pandemin yüzünden battım bazi dost görünen insanlardan cok darbe aldım ama yıkılmadım dimdik hep ayakta kaldım şimdide inzivaya cekildim sadece doğayla yaşamak istiyorum kendimi nasıl anlatayim bilemiyorum pek bu konuda becerikli sayılmam hayvanlari çok severim spora aşığım kitap okumaya bayılırım ikizler burcuyum burçlarla pek alakam yoktur cool bi adamim sevgiyle yaklaşana sevgiyle yaklaşirim kızgın şekilde yaklaşanı uyaririm canini yakmamak için uyarımı hiçe sayarsa kendimi korurum ve nakaut ederim ama insanların canını yakmayı sevmem kötü birşey bu ama yapacak başka bi çarem yoksa mecburi kaldığım zaman yakarım

my name ismail alkan Let me tell you a little about myself, I am 32 years old, originally from Malatya, but I live in Çeşme, but now I live in the mountain, I have never been able to find a woman who can understand me, so I did not get married, I was a female hairdresser, I quit, I opened a hookah workshop, I went down because of the pandemic, I was hit by some friendly people, but I did not collapse, I always stood up and now in seclusion I'm withdrawn, I just want to live with nature, I don't know how to explain myself, I'm not very skilled at this, I love animals, I love sports, I love reading books, I'm a Gemini, I don't have much to do with horoscopes, I'm a cool guy, I approach those who approach with love, I warn those who approach in an angry way, I will protect myself if he ignores my warning so as not to hurt him But I don't like hurting people, that's a bad thing, but if I have no other choice, I will do it when I have to.


Beni bu platforma davet eden @olga.maslievich ve @sedat70 çok teşekkür etmek istiyorum gerçekten haytimda güzel bi deyişiklik oldu yaziyorum yazarken heycanlaniyorum yaşadigim hayati paylaşmak bana mutluluk veriyor olga.maslievich çok yardimi oldu bana onun sayesinde burdayim ecency bana cok katkisi oluyor bu heycan verici @sedat70 bana ilham verdiği için çok teşekkür ederim bende artik encny ailesinin bir üyesiyim bu gurur verici birşey

I would like to thank @olga.maslievich and @bilgin70 for inviting me to this platform, I really want to thank you, there has been a great change in my life, I am excited as I write I am excited to share my life, it makes me happy to share my life olga.maslievich helped me a lot thanks to him I am here ecency he contributes a lot to me this is exciting @ bilgin70 thank you very much for inspiring me I am now a member of the encny family this is something to be proud of

Dostum santi tek dostum beni çok seviyor bende onu çok seviyorum oğlum diye seviyorum onu hep bütün günümüz beraber geçiyor ben yattığımzaman oda yatar ben kalktığımda oda kalkar yemek yediğim zaman ne yiyorsam hep onunla paylaşırım pek mamasını yemez zaten 10 yaşinda bu arada

My friend Santi is my only friend he loves me so much I love him so much I love him as my son we always spend all our days together when I go to bed the room sleeps when I wake up the room wakes up when I eat I always share with him what I eat he doesn't eat much of his food anyway he is 10 years old by the way

Sort:  

Hellooo @dewamke44 ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

hello @ boeltermc thank you I love hive too every day adds new things to me this makes me very excited it is exciting to learn things you don't know

Hi @dewamke44 ! Welcome to Hive! I can see you were given the links for posting in communities, so I won't repeat it. You posted in #MarketFriday which is my community and although an intro post doesn't fit in there, I will give you the guidelines for it!

Good luck on your journey!

Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I appreciate the time and effort that goes into putting a post together for the challenge. It is with great pleasure that I read through and realize how much we have all tried to include things in our world that may be unique to the area. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for them. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the week has found you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

thank you for informing i am in nature right now i am not going to the city i will write a nice article about @marketfriday when i land

Kullanıcı adımı yanlış yazmıssın ama sorun değil. 🙂
Platforma tekrardan hoşgeldin, umarım eğlenceli zamanlar geçirirsin

Hemen düzettim kusura bakma hoşbulduk

Nice to get to know you better, @dewamke44. You are a really cool guy :)

it's so nice to know you better, @olga.maslievich you are a wonderful woman

Hi @dewamke44, nice to see you on Hive. I see you're quite new on Hive, so I'm here to help you with a few suggestions to make your journey easier.

We have different niche communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in communities, based on the topic of their post.

OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used only when you don't find a niche community for your post.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Thank you very much for your information and warnings, I will be more careful

You're welcome! Keep up the good work :)

thanks i am working on good work

Congratulations @dewamke44! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!