Welcome to the Wonderful Hive Family Emilia! #NewHivers

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey buddies!

I'm here to participate with enormous enthusiasm in @theycallmedan's beautiful initiative called #NewHivers! For the occasion I have chosen among the many new users present on #introduceyourself, @emilia2000 from Barquisimeto, Lara state, Venezuela.

Unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity to bring a user here myself, which I did some time ago and that you will understand by watching the video.

The reasons that led me to choose you, Emely2020, you will understand them during the viewing, I hope you have time to watch this very long "tutorial" because I think it can be really useful for you to take your first steps in our wonderful community. Don't be frightened by the multitude of things I've talked about, step by step you'll assimilate them and you'll master them, just like I did, I'm sure!

I want to congratulate with you on your articles, simple and straightforward, where you talk about yourself spontaneously, great work, even if you can always improve!

What I said in the video could be useful for all the newcomers because I talked about many projects and initiatives, unfortunately I could not list all the ones I know about because there are so many, I had to choose, but know that there is an infinite world here and you will never get bored, if you want to learn and improve, you made the right choice!

Now I'm gonna put some links for you that I showed you in the video, if you need any kind of help don't hesitate to ask, I love to help people!

Useful Links:

The Terminal

Power House Creatives

Minnowsupport/Palnet

Gif by @doze

image0-4.jpg

Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/32)

Grazie mille!!😀💪🙌

Great info for new arrivals, keep going!

!tip

Yeah! Thanks for the great feedback!!😀💪✌️

This is a super useful post for newcomers! Thank you @dexpartacus for all your hard work and dedication in this space and also... a very big thank you for mentioning our awesome PHC community! Much appreciated! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thanks!!! Jaynie!!😀🤗
Always happy to be helpful!!😉
PHC rules!!💪🙌✌️

🎁 Hi @dexpartacus! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: Nansy Pansy! Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @dexpartacus! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @dexpartacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!