Beautiful Christmas Room Painting on CD. For @dharamps|| Hermosa Pintura de Sala Navideña en disco CD. Por @dharamps

in OCD2 years ago

Hello creative friends, like everyone I love Christmas and I thought of making a beautiful painting where it represents a warm Christmas in a comfortable and relaxing home on a lined recycled disk. It was a different way that I wanted to recreate Christmas on a disk. We can paint it. recreate wherever and whatever is free and very inspiring I hope you like it

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LsLLRJejeCF3Egr1SiU2PBVBhTxxQGZHCw9LJVLsbLDiuoNPhdxQAWa1Hf5MPmWCnR898r3ySy5U1pZQNzGcqeF3ua7g.jpeg

Hola amigos creativos, como a todos me encanta la navidad y pensé en realizar una hermosa pintura donde representa la navidad cálida en un hogar cómodo y relajante en un disco reciclado forrado fue una forma diferente que quise recrear la navidad en un disco la pintura la podemos recrear donde sea y lo que sea es libre y muy inspiradora espero les guste

MATERIALES

  • Painting
    ▪️ Brushes
    ▪️Lined discs

STEPS TO FOLLOW

To start my painting I mix these colors to create yellow brown, red and a little black so I have my brown to paint the entire disk

  • Pintura
    ▪️ Pinceles
    ▪️Discos forrados

PASOS A SEGUIR
Para iniciar mi pintura mezcle estos colores para crear marrón amarillo, rojo y un poquito de negro así tengo mi marrón para pintar todo el disco entero

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzWxi3yitmHAhPZdhUtwZtmbyGZRdHWMKJQNqBmj5sgLeSMdxgKcvSzf9FvxAyYDZmemSgA7yfzENG2wabifTr4JMcACE.jpeg

Here I started to paint the entire disk, leaving the center blank, there the fireplace will go so I will not paint it yet, so I painted brown as a base

Aquí comence a pintar todo el disco dejando el centro en blanco allí irá la chimenea así que no la pintare todavía, entonces pinte de marrón como base

Next, with a finite brush and black paint, make some lines to create the wood look and with a little white, this is how my wall will look and so will the floor, but that is later

A continuación, con pincel finito y pintura negra realizar unas líneas para crear el aspecto de madera y con un poco de blanco así se va viendo mi pared y así también será el piso pero eso es más adelante

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrFUUHyNp4Kw2uXpmofj9p5vBvWSzpYNXNPkwgMTZsyYt8rTGT1QuFhajxKTiMFKUZuKLjXYL9MDx8HDGYrz8mrVFBzvr.jpeg

Here I began to paint the fireplace with orange brick paint, I finished painting the entire wall and the fireplace was framed with black paint and in the center of the fireplace in black I also finished painting the entire fireplace as follows. where the smoke comes out of the chimney

Aquí empecé a pintar la chimenea con pintura naranja ladrillo le fue dando forma termine de pintar la pared completa y la chimenea la enmarque con pintura negra y en el centro de la chimenea en negro también termine de pintar toda la chimenea completa lo que sigue hacia arriba donde sale el humo de la chimenea

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cFjHxJrR8uakaDg4vTE7kV3eKagMf58ajigFbU6UPjYuuzmtKeMGy969RnqG4vfc31gT4RqWJCm43Ui4xFpRuTqZQPFC.jpeg

Then I painted the fire in the fireplace, in yellow and blue reflections like the logs that the fireplace has to give fire, and I finished giving details to the fireplace at the top giving it a brick look so I wanted to paint the fireplace

Now the other part is the details of the house, such as the trees in each corner, paint a tree the typical green and another one in white, giving it all its decorative details and at the top like a star, paint the steemit logo in yellow and also some gifts under the tree can not be missing

I kept painting a small red piece of furniture giving it all its details with the finite brush, in addition to the ready furniture one a small change at the last moment hahaha sometimes it happens to me that I start in one way and then I think that it is better in another so here I decided which better I painted the wall in a blue green so that the tree stands out well and the fireplace is better distinguished and I will only leave the floor in wood

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81btz8iExxgDhKjNzoyZ8yV5osG66CeikKex5kYeUZ3jjWPcxZYBQG2ih4e1SDKyz9EyUvtdD447epD5X3JjTCStjcfcg6.jpeg

Thanks for visit my post

😊😊😋🤘