#Introduceyourself:Let me let you know me...

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200613-WA0017-01.jpeg

I was named Dibin by my parents. A native of Kerala, India. Live as a teacher in Bihar. It is my brother @dijin who forced me to write in hive. He told me to write an introductory post about myself but I am at sixes and sevens as I am new to this platform.

20200613_135038-02.jpeg

Who am I? I don't think I am enough noetic to answer this. Even the greatest scholars like 'Shankaracharya' could not find the answer for this.
Let me try to introduce myself with my tastes.I can explicate my likes instead of what is me.Got confused?? Personally I think there is a slight difference between these two. For example, when I was a child I wanted to be an actor, in teenage it changed into a script writer.But now I am a teacher.
I could never define me at any stage of my life.That's why I told you its better to start with my tastes as the other is more complicated.

Literature

narrative-794978_1280.webp

As I have mentioned earlier, I am much interested in literature. To read and to write. If you ask me any favourites among them, the answer is no. Because according to me every writing gives something new to learn.

Photography

FB_IMG_1592032798216.jpg

Got obessed with photography when I was 23.The reason for it was a neighbor who is a national award winner.Constantly watching his snaps lead me to try a bit in mobile photography.Now I have a small group in facebook named 'My mobile clicks'Its ma group

Cricket

1280px-In_the_air.jpg
Source

Like an average Indian, I am keenly interested in cricket.I believe I am a tolerable wicket keeper batsman (But my brother may disagree as he is jealous for a bit😄). Anyway he can't object my interest on it. I watch soccer too (But play with kids below 10 only).

Cooking

Screenshot_20200613-145022_XPlayer-01.jpeg

I didn't know even to make a cup of tea before reaching Bihar(A state in India).I got a job as a teacher there and started a bachelor's life. As I was 2700km away from my home, I had to prepare food for myself.Even my pet dog left me for good because of my unorthodox experiments in kitchen. But gradually I learned to cook food in my own style. (But the dog never came back)

Music

IMG-20191231-WA0027-01.jpeg

My father was a good singer. He was not professional but was well known in neighborhood.I lost him when I was 10.It was after his death I realized my interest in music. I never learned music but often sing(testing neighbors' eardrums)

Travelling

20200525_173948-01.jpeg

As India has a great variety of cultures, I always loved to visit different places of it. As we pass each 100 kilometers, the slang changes; different cuisines, different habiliments, different music, different crops, different landscapes.It's quite pleasure to travel, knowing the heartbeat of India. Recently we had to travel 2700 km by bus to reach home as there was no other means of transport available due to covid 19.Fellow travelers felf the journey as harassing but for an unknown reason I really enjoyed it. (Please dont misunderstand me.I am completely normal.Physically and mentally 🙂)

Family &Friends

20200613_170534.jpg

I was a chatterbox since my childhood. Always wanted to be with a group of friends. Still maintain many of them.( I believe the others separated because of them.) I still love the chats we have together, sitting on the riverbank.

PicsArt_06-13-05.26.23.jpg
with my daughter

In the same way, I love my family. Still fight with my younger brother and my daughter. I try to maintain my youth by this.(Its needed when our body says "Dude you are getting old").
Hope I can make more friends in Hive.

Thank you for reading me! 🙏🏻
Sincere gratitude to @jasonbu, @sathyasankar, @zord189, @sayee, @brittandjosie, @giftgiver, @acidio

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, I hope to see a few more posts from you in the future.

Welcome dining and brother of @djin. Welcome in the Hive and on the blockchain. The adventure begins here.
I know you already have help from your brother ( thank you for onboarding ) but if you need help just let us know. Me and @jamerussell will feature you in the @heyhavyamet , to the platform again. You are in our discord already so dont be shy and join in the vote and friend fun.
Britt

Welcome dibindpk!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Hive. You have written well. You can post photos, write education based articles and so on. Also, interact with the community and share your posts on social media so that more friends join.

Thank you sayeee... I just want to be a visual story teller here.... expect your cooperation...

of course, and please use education tag if it is teaching based. All the best and if you are into story writing, you can check out the @freewritehouse

I will be fed up by saying sorry to you... I think you have already completed a research on hive😄

Congratulations @dibindpk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well written intro

Welcome to Hive, My Friend.
Wish you all the success.

Thanks dear.... your compliment means a lot to me.

Welcome to hive @dibindpk.
Glad we meet .
Love from North east India.

Glad for your support.... with love....

Looking forward to see some more beautiful posts from you. Have a great time.

Thank you... won't let you dawn...

Welcome to HIVE @dibindpk.

This is one of the finest intros I have ever seen on HIVE blockchain.

Little bit about HIVE- You can make real money from here. However, on top of that, it is the people you are going to be interacting with gonna make HIVE an excellent choice you have ever made on internet.

I have been on this blockchain for over 2.5 years now. I have learnt so many things from here. Be consistent and you will surely never regret spending your time on HIVE.

You can always check https://www.hiveblocks.com to know your statistics on HIVE.

Never compare HIVE with Facebook or any such other social medias for that matter. HIVE is a DPOS based blockchain about which you should have a little knowledge inorder to get a better understanding about the way of working of this social media.

Thousands of Hivers are here to help you! 💪

Thanks dude..... Anyway, just thinking to spend more time here....

This post has been manually curated by @inuke from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Lovely intro dear....👍 How come Kerela people easily getting job in bihar....even thouugh bihar is considered to be an education hub with many too burecrats coming out of Bihar.....

Anyway good to see you begining new journey....all the best 💪

Thank you dear... Personally I feel the public educational system is to be improve a lot. So, there is job opportunities in private educational field.... Anyway, its my second home now... People of the area known for there frankness......

For sure...you are in the best part of india, with love all around...btw which city in Bihar....hope you know @sathyashankar he also reside in bihar and ia a govt teacher.

Hello and welcome to Hive!
I look forward to reading your posts. :)

Thank you for the support

And welcome to Hive. Great intro post. Looks like you will have a lot to draw on for posts and meshing with several of the communities on Hive. You should check out all communities on PEAKD.com. Best wishes and keep at the posting and engagement.

It was very nice reading your introduction and learning about you. Like you, I am new here too. Welcome, and I look forward to seeing your growth here in hive!

You are too funny @dibindpk Your dog left you. Well, he had to find an owner who knew how to cook, lol.

Find the right COMMUNITY for your article. You can just search the COMMUNITIES TAB above. Remember, there are two front-ends you can publish on:

Hive.blog - it allows you to utilize 8 tags for your posts
Peakd - it allows you to utilize 10 tags for your posts. However,
the feature like most about Peakd is it's ability to allow you to save your drafts,
then schedule them for a future time or date. How cool is that.

Welcome to Hive. I hope your journey here is worthwhile here.

Thank you buddy for your advice.. Hope more...

I'm a she. Engage with you again soon. Take care, and have a nice weekend.

Ha ha ha... it was my mistake... will try not to repeat it... lol

No worries. I've been called a bit harsher words that that, lol. Anyway, I wanted to stop back by and thank you for your decision to follow my journey on Hive. I appreciate your confidence that you believe I have good content for other authors. Hope to engage with you again soon. Take care, and have a great weekend.

Loading...