You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

in OCD2 years ago

Welcome to Hive @feesbamz. Your introductory post is quite interesting. I see we have something in common which is your passion for catering and cooking.

Though I'm a good cook, I don't know how to bake yet but I'll learn that soonest. Your cakes look really beautiful, they must be tasty as well.

Something else about your introduction caught my attention. You're insecure? Overtime I'll like to find out what makes you feel that way and why. Hive is a great place to be, you're definitely going to find help and you'll overcome that feeling.

All the best dear, looking forward to reading from you.

Sort:  

It's nice meeting someone that shares my passion 🤗... Tasting is believing...lol😀😃

No problem about that. I really hope to