Introducing Hive - My First Post of introduction

in OCD19 days ago

My First Post of introduction

IMG_20240505_211429.jpg

About Me

My name is Dinusha Lakmal. I live in Puttalam district. It is a province with a large population and a very famous city in my country Sri Lanka. I am 25 years old. I am Catholic by birth. I am currently working in computer science. Talking about my job I am working in a computer station in my city. Also doing some crypto related jobs. I now have a better understanding of life and it was my responsibility to take care of my family, my mother and father. I was sad that I couldn't spend time with my family because I was busy with my work. But I share my life with them. So I thought of working with this platform and working from home with my family.

IMG_20231225_133608.jpg


My Family

My family consists of 4 members and there are me and my mother, father and brother. Our family is a family that spends time together and I will give the same answer to every question. My father works as a watchman in a garment factory. My mother is a housewife. My brother is an army soldier and I am very fond of him. My brother will come to me for all my questions. He is my strength in my life. All my family members are Catholic. My brother got married a few months ago. My family will be very strong for me.


My Hobbies

My hobby is bike riding. I am a bike enthusiast and I use the bike for my hobby work. I spend my time with bikes. And I would like to talk about another favorite hobby of mine. That's why I like computer games so much. I have been playing games since my school days. I have had great success with games. I remember playing a game with my friends, that day was a great day in computer games. I used my best effort and won that match. That was the special day I got to use my ability to win a match. Talking about my other hobby, I am a karim champion. I love to travel. I go on fun trips with my friends almost every day. I spent my free time with my friends. There are many things to talk about my hobbies. But today I told you some of my short hobbies.

1635955721636.jpg

1614412827920.jpg



My hope with hive

I expect from hive. Sharing my activities with you is here to take a step forward. I want to show you my skills. I really like to talk about this platform that has been around for a long time. But I have no knowledge here yet. I also like the name hive. Because that name is a very beautiful word and will give some meaning. I can think about this by seeing the activities of the hive. Because hive has given users a very important opportunity. It is very important to follow the rules while working here. I hope to go a long way here with my efforts.


IMG_20240324_151226.jpg

How to know about hive.

It's amazing how I learned about hive. I have been doing a lot of research on making money online. I saw about the hive one day. And I searched for details about this. When looking for details about it, there is not much knowledge here, so I searched about it on YouTube channels. But I am glad today that I have the knowledge to post here soon enough. There are many activities and there are many rules. So I am learning about hive quickly.


I am currently working as a cameraman in another part as my job. I have several friends. That's my friends. I am engaged in my photography activities with those 3 friends. I spend my leisure time with them. Here I will show you a photo with them.

IMG_20230527_130039.jpg



Well, I'm glad you got to know me. This is my introduction. Ok I will start my next activities after you see my introduction. Looking forward to your valuable comments. Let's all go on a long journey together. This is my beginning. So I really appreciate your help. Thank you for being with me. good day

All my photos are from samsung A20 mobile phone.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Dinusha. Have fun around here!

Thank you so much Brother.

Congratulations @dinush12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Welcome 🤗

Welcome to the Hive community @dinush12!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @dinush12. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Hive! There's so much to explore on this platform, but to start, I suggest immersing yourself in other communities.

I am sure all of you will be with me. Thank you very much.

Loading...