You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smooth Title That Rolls Off The Tongue Effortlessly Right into An Opening Sentence

in OCD3 years ago

Hello @dandays... We're doing good now, I was not in good health for the last 10 months and it seems influence my wife from having fun on the platform 😁 and I think we're ready to mess around hive blog again, wherever she's.. I'll follow.

How are you and pura? Are you still traveling around the world now?

Sort:  

How nice it will be to have you both back. When I saw you stop by I was "NICE!!" Please give Cici our love.

No, hell no! This damn pandemic cut our world tour short. We were in Italy January 2020 when this began making headlines and the last place we wanted to be was Italy.

We made a run for the UK and got met abruptly with a 7 month lockdown—torture. It was august last year when my passport finally expired and we had to return to the states. We had no idea we'd be back this long. We're trying our best to patiently wait for England to open back up so we can get the heck back to doing what we're good at!

Great to see you back, don't be a stranger.

Are you still running the foodfightfriday? Good news is cici is back with her strategic planning on posting here and there... She said she was focusing on steemit but will be on hive once in a while... I think she's back in the game too that's why she's back on the blocks🤣

You were in italy? When the pandemic outburst and isolate italy... Glad that you can survive in that dire situation. I can say that I'm totally not leaving home for more than a year now, though our situation is not so bad.

Thank you... Of course we're not stranger

Negative on foodfight. I ended up taking a 7 month break from the platform when we were locked down. It took everything I had to keep from losing my mind during that lockdown. One thing led to another and eventually foodfight was pushed aside.

Steemit?! Let her know I don't know of anyone else still over there, the party's at Hive now. 👍🏿