My Introductory Post @disephthankgod

in OCD2 years ago

My Introductory Post:Hive Body

Hello people in Hive Body am Diseph ThankGod l love Hive Body and what is happening here, first I bring greetings from myself and family to the designer of Hive system, organizer,member members, fellower, the viewer all over the communities and the world at large you all are touching lifes through this platform, more grace.

IMG_20220717_065938_583.jpg

A little bit about myself

Yes! as earlier mentioned am Diseph ThankGod, a citizen of Nigerian, presently I live in PortHarcout city, in Rivers State. This is my first post in Hive and am so excited in doing it although am not a writer. But I like talking advantage of good opportunities when I see one to explore the milk and honey in it: improve your writing skills, meeting with people, learning traditional activities of other countries through reading there post and viewing there pictures. e.t.c

img_1659739341784.jpg

More on Diseph ThankGod, am young lady of 45 years old and hail from Abual/Odua Local Government of Rivers State. I was born in a village called Emelesure in Otapha community in Abua/Odual of Rivers State. I had my primary education in my village school soon after I move to the city Port Harcourt and got enroll in a commercial school for my High college study, it runs mornings and afternoon I was in the afternoon due to challenges of lifesurrounding where I was living at the time. While in school I study how to use manual typewriter. After High School, I was employed in a business center as a typist.
img_1659739672930.jpg

My lifestyle in the University. I was admitted into the Rivers State University of Science and Technology to to study business administration management. While in school, it was back-to-back that is working at same time schooling, outside being a typist, I'm also rendering catering and baking services. Good friends life in the University was not a bed of roses. But then it was fun. I had a dream of been an oractor, spoke woman, director, so in the life challenges and my poor status while in the University I came out as the departmental oractor. Less I got, I'm humble first graduate in my family,it can only be God.

My lifestyle as a Christian.

The splendidness of my lifestyle as a Christian is humbling: I growed as a choir mistress, house fellowship coordinator, Sunday school coordinator, to church administrative officer, to an assistant parish pastor.also a parish pastor to

IMG_20220626_164015_546.jpg
manager congregation of over 300 souls go to children youth and elders. As youth Presidents I organised activities like football, picnics,e.t.c here are some pictures for sightseeing

img_1659741384708.jpg

My interest in Hive Blog

I am a nation not embodiment of all knowledge open to correction, resilient, embracing things of nature, cultural value of other countries getting to meet with new friend. Hive will give to me and I will in return share with Hive Blog what I know from my culture and a lot more.

Conclusion

To crown it all I say a big thank you to my Hive Blog friend @jammyjtr who talked me into joining Hive and all of you super personalitie who will be reading my first post patiently. Sincerely I love you all, I love myself, I love my country Nigeria, giant of Africa.

Sort:  

Welcome disephthankgod!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for welcome ing me in Hive and showing me how to grow

Hey @disephthankgod! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

The community Hive Naija would be a great start for you to explore and engage with your fellow Nigerians. We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you for taking time in reading my first post I feel great I welcome your advice any time once again thank you, you are good

Congratulations @disephthankgod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Holaa bienvenidas a hive espero te vaya muy bien en esta plataforma ♥️
Me agrada mucho que tengamos tanto amigos de nigerianos por acá.

Gracias por compartir ♥️ saludos