My Introductory Post/Firest Post

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.4444117385711469.jpg

Hi, hive this is my first #introduction post on hive blockchain. My name is Divano Jaze From Asia. I am a student of Bs in chemistry. I am one of few people in my village to studying in a Bs. I HOP will complete it.I was facing some financial crises I was very disappointed. I started to spend all day alone about my financial situation. one day I met a good friend @aneesmalk. I told him everything about my situation. He heard everything and said why you do not work on hive blockchain. I started research on it. I created an account on it. still, I don't know how to use it. Then I read about introduction post for hive.

img_0.2767914411918091.jpg

My name is Divano Jaze. my user name is @divano3761.
I complete my school study in the village. and collage study from my home town. from garment college, I got B grade marks in My collage. I took admission I bs chemistry. my first semester is about to complete. My Study is going well and student life is awesome until I have money.

img_0.6532114931957169.jpg

I love traveling. i never went out of the country but I traveled north southeast east to west in my country. the northern side of our region is so beautiful. full of natural views mountains,trees and rivers make it heaven on earth.

img_0.2331007311128621.jpg

I also love to play field hockey. My team also won a college tournament. the position in which I play is right-half. field hockey is one of the tough games we have to play with very care. a small mistake can hurt anyone even ourselves. My future plan is to prepare myself for customs officer.

img_0.01674058916232537.jpg

I think this platform will provide me with some experience. people all around the world come togathere and share their experiences. I hope I will enjoy this. it will also help me talk, read and discuss everything which I love. this platform will be my best friend. regard @ocd-accounting @ocd

Sort:  

Welcome Divano Jaze in Hive Blockchain. Your friend @aneesmalk give you very good suggestion to join Hive to resolve your financial crises. You can share your own quality contents. Hive Learner is best community for learning about Hive and @starstrings01 is best teacher in this community. You can curated by @lazy-panda if your contents are original and interesting. Read posts of other Hive members and engage with them through commenting on their posts.
Create on post daily. If your Resource Credits are low then you can contact on Hive Learners discord channel for support ticket. Stay Blessed.

Thank so much. I will do this

You are welcome.

Welcome to Hive platform my friend. I love the fact that your optimistic and ready to learn.

It is so nice to see you here. Feel free to explore various communities, harness your writing skills by sharing your thoughts and experiences. Also, engage with other users here and make more friends.

The Hive platform has a lot of amazing promises, you just have to be consistent and abide by each community rules. Feel free to ask bothering questions too.

You are highly welcome to Hive!!

This post has been selected to be curated by hive learners community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @divano3761.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're welcome to hive jaze.

Congratulations @divano3761! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi divano nice to meet you I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far