Have you gotten your portrait done? / 似顔絵はいかがですか?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)


B04FC676-3B45-4689-9C08-3905FA188298.jpeg

Have you gotten your portrait done?
Well, I have!
@skyleap shop would be a great place to go for a portrait.
He has even turned me and my cat Pepper into very interesting characters! xD
Yes...I look like this...very much hehe
@skyleap has generously reduced my wrinkles...so sweet of him! I look like I’m in my 20’s! xD
Anyways, to celebrate the new beginning at HIVE, I thought it would be a great idea to ask @skyleap for an upgrade on my portrait.
Here is his post about it.
I made a gif animation of @djynn.

It was really hard to pick a colour for my shirt but I decided to go with yellow because I have never worn yellow before and also it matches with my new profile image.
I really like it. I can imagine Pepper going into the bucket and making herself comfortable ;)
Thank you @skyleap for a great upgrade on my portrait!


25818C6087244D8C9522CBB5F7663F58.jpeg


似顔絵はいかがですか?
私、似顔絵をたくさん持っているのです。
これ全部、@skyleapさんに描いていただいたものです。
すごいでしょ〜
ペッパーまで巻き込んで、いろんな自分に変身して楽しんでいます。
個人的にはちょんまげが、わはは。。。特にペッパーのちょんまげが可愛いと思うのですwww
そうそう、私も可愛いのですよ!大事なことなのでもう一回くらい言っておいてもいいかな、笑)
なんだか私、20代に見えますが、それはスカイリープマジックのおかげです。
不思議不思議!シワが消えるのです!笑
シャツの色など迷いましたが無事、黄色に落ちつきました。
黄色は着たことがないですし、少し前に新しくしたプロフィール画像とマッチするかなと思いました。
バケツ猫も最高です。
バケツがあったらペッパーは必ず入ると思います。
@skyleapさん、いつも素敵な似顔絵をありがとうございます!!!
@skyleapさんの記事はこちら↓
I made a gif animation of @djynn.

HIVEに移り、似顔絵もバージョンアップしました。
次は何かなぁ〜w
皆さんも似顔絵いかがですか?


C247F0E7-0A9D-4337-B29A-79DB346068DA.jpeg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

Sort:  

Wow Thank you. That's a great promotion!

No problem! I hope it helped a little...

Ohhh!! I see San-Djynn!!! wwwwww
@skyleap -san's portraits are always so adorable! <3

hehe Thank you(^^)v

You're welcome. :)

Ahaha...San-Djynn xD I like that!

Ahahaha... it matches, sis!!! :) You're San-Djynn and I'm, SheiPper... :) lol xD Let's find the other Mugiwara!!!

Ahahaha!!! That is awesome let’s find them xD

Let's go!!!! (^^,)/

猫ちゃんがバケツに入っているデザイン、かわいいですね。@skyleapさんはいつも丁寧でおもしろいモノを作成していてすごいなと思います!

ありがとうございまっす!koto-artさんに褒められると嬉しいですねぇ~^^

前にシェアしていたお笑い芸人の似顔絵がすごく似ていてインパクトがありました!!

ですよね〜私もそう思います!
自然と笑顔になりますよね〜 😊

なります!!動くピースも面白いです。

Perfect portrait.. and it looks like Pepper approves ... :-)

Yes...no wrinkles is a good thing xD