Diseños Nails @dmaria16 ESP-ING

in OCD2 years ago

Holaaa hola mi queridos amigos de #hive... Con la pilas bien recargadas y emocionada por compartir con ustedes mis trabajos en esta última semana en la que realice algunos diseños de uñas, lo cuales espero que les guste.
Les dejaré la lista de algunos materiales que estoy usando, trabajo con sistemas semipermanente porque me parece que es un material que resiste por varios días, en mi caso puedo notar que las uñas crecen sanas y fuertes.

Los materiales que estoy usando son:
Para el manicure.
•Removedor de cutícula
-Cortador de cutícula
-Lima
-Alcohol

•Para el sistema
-Primer
-Base
-Esmalte
-Decorativos o stickers
-Sellador
-Aceite para cutícula

Se requiere de una buena lámpara para secar los esmaltes. Ya que son esmalte gel. Yo uso una lámpara de 48w y me ayuda mucho en el acabado de la uña, queda bien seca.

En algunos casos la marca de los esmaltes pueden levantarse eso dependerá del tipo de esmalte que se use. Para empezar, aplicó alcohol en las herramientas y las manos, esto me ayuda a desinfectar, luego con el removedor de cutícula voy desde el dedo meñique hasta el pulgar en cada mano, rompiendo y cortando solo la piel puerta. Ni más ni menos.

Con la lima solo quitó un poco el brillo de la uña. Tampoco se puede limar demasiado, porque se expone la uña a hongos debemos ser muy cuidadosos al limar y siempre desinfectar todo lo que usemos, solo limar lo necesario para quitar un poco el brillo.

Luego aplicó el primer, dejo que secar y coloco una capa de base en casa uña, la meto a curar en la lámpara por 60seg. Al pasar terminar coloco otra capa de base y la meto a curar en lámpara por 60seg más.

Luego paso a poner el esmalte que me guste, también lo meto a curar en lámpara por 60seg. Al terminar coloco algunos stickers y finalizó sellando con el top coat, meto en lámpara por 60seg y listo.
Es bueno poner un poco de aceite de preferencia en la zona de cutícula para hidratar. Es un esmalte que si se cuidad puede llegar a durar unos 15 o 21 días.

Mis amigos para mí es un trabajo muy hermoso y de fácil aplicación. A las chicas se lo recomiendo, lleva muy poco tiempo y siempre mantendrás tus uñas listas para cualquier ocasión.
A todos los que se toman su tiempo para ver mi post gracias, si les gusta puede votar y compartir. Nos leemos Pronto bendiciones.


Hello hello my dear friends of #hive.... With the batteries well recharged and excited to share with you my work in this last week in which I made some nail designs, which I hope you like it.
I will leave you the list of some of the materials I am using, I work with semi-permanent systems because it seems to me that it is a material that resists for several days, in my case I can notice that the nails grow healthy and strong.

The materials I am using are:
For the manicure.

•Cuticle remover
-Cuticle cutter
-File
-Alcohol

•For the system
-Primer
-Base
-Enamel
-Decorative or stickers
-Sealer.

A good lamp is required to dry the enamels. Since they are gel polish. I use a 48w lamp and it helps me a lot in the finish of the nail, it dries well.

In some cases the mark of the polish can be lifted, it depends on the type of polish used. To start, I apply alcohol on the tools and hands, this helps me to disinfect, then with the cuticle remover I go from the little finger to the thumb on each hand, breaking and cutting only the skin door. No more and no less.

With the file I only remove a little bit of the shine from the nail. You can't file too much either, because it exposes the nail to fungus, we must be very careful when filing and always disinfect everything we use, only file what is necessary to remove a little shine.

Then I apply the primer, let it dry and put a base coat on the nail, I put it to cure in the lamp for 60 seconds. After finishing I apply another coat of base coat and cure it in the lamp for 60 seconds more.
Then I put the polish that I like, I also put it to cure in the lamp for 60sec. When I finish I put some stickers and finish sealing with the top coat, I put it in the lamp for 60sec and that's it.
It is good to put a little oil preferably in the cuticle area to moisturize. It is a nail polish that if you take care of it, it can last 15 to 21 days.

My friends for me it is a very beautiful job and easy to apply. To the girls I recommend it, it takes very little time and you will always keep your nails ready for any occasion.
To all of you who take your time to see my post thank you, if you like it you can vote and share. See you soon blessings.

Sort:  

Hola @dmaria16

Están muy lindos los diseños gracias por compartirlos💞

Hola @dmaria16 esos son diseños geniales. Por cierto, ¿conocías la comunidad de arte de uñas llamada Hive nails? si no lo sabía, puede consultarlo aquí https://peakd.com/c/hive-120085/created. Es una comunidad hecha para personas apasionadas por las uñas, como tú. Me gustaría recordarle que sería mejor encontrar la comunidad que se ajuste a su contenido antes de publicarlo en OCD. También puede buscar comunidades aquí https://peakd.com/communities en caso de que necesite encontrar más comunidades para publicar su contenido.

Una cosa más, no olvides participar y responder comentarios en tu publicación. Te he dejado un comentario hace un tiempo, diciendo lo mismo también.


Hello @dmaria16 those are neat designs. By the way did you know about nail art community called Hive nails? if you didn't know about it, you can check it out here https://peakd.com/c/hive-120085/created. It's a community made for people who are passionate about nails, such as yourself. I would like to remind you that it would be best to find the community that would fit your content before posting to OCD. You can also browse communities here https://peakd.com/communities in case you need to find more communities to post your content.

One more thing, don't forget to engage and reply comments on your post. I have left you a comment sometime ago,saying the same thing too.

Muchas gracias @macchiata. No sabía y me gustaría participar y comprar mis post con ustedes. Ya puede ver algunos y me gustó mucho.

Realmente se trata de publicar en las comunidades correctas antes de publicar en OCD. Saludos.

Congratulations @dmaria16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @dmaria16, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!