Join us for the Next Twitter #HIVECHAT — Tuesday, April 13th

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

ezgif-2-e5cbae299e4c.gif


It's an honour to host the next #HIVECHAT on Tuesday, April 13th at 14:00 GMT!

"A weekly Tweetchat that talks about Hive". Hosts ask a series of questions and everyone is encouraged to participate.

My HIVECHAT questions will be focused on Onboarding, New-user Retention and Incentivized Marketing Efforts. Sounds complicated, however I plan to keep it fun and engaging (plus it's me, lol) so you know what that means 😅...


HIVE Token Giveaways

Sponsored by Hive Blockchain Search & Directory and LERNBlogs.com

We're giving away up to 50 $HIVE, 50 $LERN Tokens and 100 $CTP Tokens to our most active participants. All you have to do is answer the questions, show your support and help us promote our social blockchain on Twitter.

📌 Be sure to join us at 10am EST and 9am here in Jamaica.


What to do now?

  1. Follow @HiveChat on Twitter and check out some of the previous HiveChats.

  2. Follow me on Twitter and Retweet this:

  3. Hive on!


gifntext-gif.gif


Thanks for reading, and special thanks to @traciyork for the HIVECHAT art and @jeanlucsr for inviting me to host.

🙏

Sort:  

You're very welcome @donald.porter, but I can't take credit for the awesome Hive Chat graphic - @jeanlucsr designed it and all I do is edit the info into it each week! 😂

Looking forward to Tuesday!

Look at you not taking credit again 😂

@donald.porter, don't let her fool ya, Traci makes the #Hivechat magic happen.

I've done one of these. Have fun with it.

!BEER

I’m ready

Thank you for hosting this kind of reward program.


Hey @donald.porter, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome!!
Looking forward to it!

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @donald.porter