You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year

This actually made me laugh at first as I thought, "hmm I guess people COULD do that, but why?" Sometimes I'm a bit too innocent for my own good lol. But, for me, why this is sad, is I always say that Hive (and steemit when I started there) was like the glory days of the interwebs when personal blogs were a thing. Pre too much facebook, tik tok, instagram etc I LOVED that it was like a great place to read personal journals and almost like ZINE quality publications by individuals. I LOVE that Hive still had that feeling, Dear Internet GODS please don't take this last bastion of that away!

Soon, we won't even need humans to read anything we'll just have the ai bots do it, filter it and implant what we 'need' in our brain chips...Brave New World eh?
INteresting @azircon