You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone, this is my Hive Blog introduction post.

in OCD2 years ago

Thank you for introducing yourself so honestly. I stumbled upon your post while looking for a good enough way to introduce myself as well.
If it helps, your way of writing took me in immediately (can I even say it like that?) I’ve been writing ever since high school, but mostly in my mother language, Serbian. Lately I have been trying to upgrade my writing skills in English, so I can express myself better. If you keep writing here, know that I will be reading and you’ll be helping a Serbian girl to improve her language skills.
Sending warmth and gratitude your way
Dora

Sort:  

Dora, thank you so much for your lovely post, it really means a lot!

And your writing skills are brilliant, I wouldn't worry about that at all. To be honest, following my posts might actually make you worse! 😂