#HiveChat

in OCD4 years ago
Hi Hivers!

It was my intention just upload this gif in Hive Marketing Discord channel but it is not rendering well there!

@stellabelle ask me for a graphic to #hivechat on Twitter based on one I made recently and I made this gif.

If you are on Twitter you should already seen the #hivechat tag, right?
If not just search it and participate ;)

Software used: Adobe Photoshop and Gif Master App for Android

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!

Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and support @ocd initiative (proof of share)

Sort:  

Twitter #hive #posh promotion link

Nice graphics. This looks nice to post on Twitter.

Thanks mate! :)

Thank you 🙏

You're welcome :)

Your graphics rules man!!👏🙌💪

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks buddy! :)

I really like it! :) :)

Thanks :)

Great work, thank you!!

You're welcome :)

this is just awesome! Thanks for doing this.

Thanks :)