You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying HIVE: So.. you want a Big Vote?

in OCD3 years ago

Wow great work man!!! I like people who are real and exciting. It’s good you spoke your mind.

  • Earn FREE EOS from Coinbase by taking partaking in a simple quiz here
  • Earn currency while you play brewing virtual beer with CryptoBrewMaster
  • Earn currency while you play and become a global Rock Star with Rising Star

I also want to thank you for this. I can grow my crypto this way.

I like your line of thought in choosing people who you upvote 100%. I’m also a new blogger and writer and I hope maybe one day I can write a content worthy of your 100% vote. For now let’s be friends cause I like your contents.

Sort:  

There may be no EOS left by now, I should probably remove that one from my footer. Rising Star is great, but you ties to a desk all day to get the most benefits from it, which currently suits me.