Re-active again in HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

as8rn6.jpg

Now I am returning to HIVE again, especially after that very long and undesirable break, finally I feel I might be ready to sit in a chair all day and give myself back pain while becoming so 'to' writing that I forgot to exercise by any.

By the way, since you have read the title, this article will become freewrite, which basically means that it will not be focused on any topic in particular, but only I water my thoughts here when they come and go. I feel this is the best way for me to feel comfortable and reshape myself to be ready to blog again.

And that makes sense too because I don't really want to start all the philosophies in an instant after I made my first post in a long time. I want to slowly calm it down and give myself enough time to make the movement flow.

Also, I just realized how stressful the heart is haha. You constantly have to write whatever you have in mind, but also fear what will be done if there is an awkward pause in the middle of running out of things to say like I would do now. .

Apart from all that, I think what I like the most is the fact that I'm back active here today.
And I'm showing a little tryip for my friends here.

rc8uwg.jpg
source

r9tnpe.jpg
source

Those are some pictures of my journey in tracking on a mountain in Europe. Eroopaaa ???? Yes ... Europe you know ...
It's a little arrogant.
Hopefully friends like.

Thank you
Warm regards @dreamzar