My Intro Post

in OCD2 years ago

intro post.jpeg

Hello my People, my name is Andrineth my friends and those that love me calls me Dreegolicious because of my bubbly lifestyle and love for life and finer things life has to offer.

Firstly I'm a child of God, God fearing and born again. I'm a mother and a self taught chef. I love spending time with my kids spending time out on picnics and visiting friends and family. Kitchen is my play area lol:). When I'm bored, sad or happy that's where I spend most of my time trying out different meals and recipes. I also love traveling and learning new things.

I'm so happy to be meeting and starting a new family with the Hivelicious community. I was introduced by my best of friends @ladymwatsi and her hubbylicious @imwatsi. My people that I love and spend soo much time with learning so many different things from each other.

I'm looking forward to be sharing my life story, culinary skills and passion for cooking. Our traditional foods being top of my menu selection.

My children are my pride and joy, and you will be hearing a lot about them.

Look I've heard the sky is the limit but I feel like I'm already in the skies when I'm here in the Hive community,

Looking forward to interacting with you guys.
As for me Dreegolicious I love, live and laugh as much I can. Life is too short to be a sour worm.

Sort:  

Welcome dreegolicious!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the best place to be in the whole world wide web. Happy days:)

Thanks my dear im glad to be in this community

Hello @dreegolicious! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

You may encounter RC (Resource Credits) issues when trying to comment/post because you don't have enough Hive Power in your account yet. You can fix this with a one week temporary delegation through the Gift Giver Site. Another solution is for the person who recommended Hive to delegate some Hive Power to you.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Congratulations @dreegolicious! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi dreegolicious, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

thanks for the invite, I will definitely have a look at it and will get back to you

Pleased to meet you @dreegolicious and welcome to Hive! It's a pretty sweet place to be.

Same here @patrickulrich im glad to be part of this family