You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you go through vigorous training to improve any of your soft skills?

in OCD3 years ago

I just love listening to you write hehehehe

you have such an energy that pours into your blogs - and when you continue to learn, you'll grow even better and brighter!!!

I'm so glad that you found the right course - and who knows - when you're finished with this course - maybe you'll be free to do more and more hahhahaha

keep pursuing your dreams :) you're achieving them!

This post does have the dreemer tag - but actually I saw this post because @kenechukwu97 shared it on the PYPT show - and I attended it with him! :)

you'll have to ask him about it later hehehehe

Sort:  

I just love listening to you write hehehehe
you have such an energy that pours into your blogs - and when you continue to learn, you'll grow even better and brighter!!!

Awwwnnnn..... I am blushing ma'am. Thank you very much

Actually, as you said, I am hoping I will be able to learn the rest of the things I left behind after my writing lessons too.

@kenechukwu97, please tell me what the PYPT is about 🥺

hehehehe yes @kenechukwu97 - get in here and tell her! hahahahaha

i'm glad to encourage you @iskafan :)

i'm glad to encourage you

Thank you so much 😊

hehehehe yes @kenechukwu97 - get in here and tell her! hahahahaha

I'll be waiting Boss

Lol... I don't think I can say it any better than @shadowspub. She is the brain behind PYPT (Pimp Your Post Thursday) and below is a snippet as written by her

PYPT first ran on the Hive legacy chain (Steem) and then moved to Hive. It ran every week for over two years before I took about a one year break. People are familiar with it. Don’t be shy though, you’ll soon find you’re only a stranger once and people want to see what you share.

There are a lot of writers who post on multiple platforms. The objective for Pimp Your Post Thursday is to create a space where writers can come together and get to know each other, to support each other. And, of course, to have some fun.

It is more detailed in this post.

Yeah, I shared your url there because I know that the content is a quality one and I would like you be be there for the next PYPT which would be next week Thursday.

The show holds in Dreemport's Discord Channel.

Can't wait to have you join us in Dreemport and in PYPT.

Oh my, the way you promote me everywhere is making me remember the phrase, "To whom much is given, much is expected".

This means you expect more of me, and I promise to make sure I do not fall Short or disappoint you.

Thank you very much for your continuous support.

I'll be in the discord channel next time, I am sure it will be fun.

Edit: what time is it?

Thursdays at 9am PST (or 5 pm Nigeria) :)

Lol... Can I ever say it all?
I just left a very tiny snippet. Hehe.

I will be here & there (Dreemland) to answer all her questions.