You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-19

in OCD4 years ago

I am dumping on the market right now. Probably more than I should, but, the opportunity will not come again for a long time. I have been investing since I was in college.

My dad always said to pay God first and yourself second. Period. That was his method and he raised 9 kids by that. We weren't rich by any means, but, comfortable. I was pretty ignorant, but, I invested in IRA's with my first job out of school and later discovered that some Mutual Funds were a good way to not lose money. Safety in numbers and all.

I know one thing for sure. The next generation coming up is not saving. They are going to sit and wait to inherit.

They have taken every bit of means to save away from them.

Good luck on your renovations! I am excited to hear more about them.

I have been absent because I haven't been able to post. Steempeak won't take my password or username, Steemit just had no post key illuminated to get it going... it has been hell and it has been a week since I have been able to. Tonight took me six hours and even then I ha to edit after posing as it wouldn't post pictures, must little icons.

Anyway... I think I am back.

Great post, as always. You are such an awesome write!

!tip

Sort:  

I know one thing for sure. The next generation coming up is not saving. They are going to sit and wait to inherit.

I think what many don't factor is the inheritance is being bled dry, there will be very little. People spend before the cash is on the hand.

The problems you have had posting are really strange, but hopefully sorted out now. Make sure your keys are safr bs welcome back.

Thanks for the unnecessary tip :*

Truth.

My problems are strange and frustrating. :( I keep my keys as safe as possible. Thanks for the reminder!

!ENGAGE 30

Than you for the !Engage tokens! @tarazkp



@dswigle you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!