Sort:  

I saw only now that you have gifted us a 5 Hive sponsorship.
Did you know that your number 9 is my number 6 if it's turned upside down hahaha.

Thank you so much for your splendid kindness my friend.
All blessings to you!

Oh, you are my favorite place to gift!!! Have a good night, my friend!

Oh my goodness!
Just saw that you gave us a 20 Hive gift Lady Denise.
You know that I can never thank you enough.
What a blessing you are to us!
Good night and sweet dreams to you!

Goodnight! Sweet dreams! Papillon is always a pleasure.

!tip

You are always a pleasure my dear friend!
Take care!

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday Goes Sublime Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady @dswigle

My pleasure!

🧡 🧡 🧡