You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveCommunities - Communities Discovery Initiative - My three

in OCD4 years ago

Dear Dan @bluemoon Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind and generous words! I am so flattered by being chosen by you. I know that you have been here from the very beginning and I am happy to say that you are still here. :)

I loved sharing the cultures offer up with each post. We are with such different lives and yet, we are so very much the same. Family, friends, religions... Love. So much the same.

I love that you not only go to the market but, then you take those ingredients you bought and prepare dinner, in a step by step fashion. I am blown away by this dedication.

The truth is, I am not the best-paying challenge in town, and I could possibly be the worst... and yet, you all come back, again and again. I want to thank you for that!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Reposted

!tip