You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weeding my Garden of Life

in OCD4 years ago

That is such a beautiful set of flowers! I love the vibrancy of the color and can only imagine how it will decorate a garden! Did you purchase any or was this a look-see date with the nursery?

The yellow/red combo is one of my favorites. As is purple/yellow and, well, I think you get the point. There is no bad combo, right? :) Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a kind and generous comment. Have a great day!

!tip

Sort:  

I bought this one for my sister. She s having them. I dont live in one place for long, so dont have any where I live currently 😬

And that's very true, no combo is bad
Thank you 😊

Well, someday. :) We all get tired of moving and long to set down roots. Eventually.

Then the combos that you like! 😁

😊😊 soon to get married and settle down some beautiful place

Congratulations!!!!

4OD4FA~1.PNG