You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secondhand new

in OCD3 years ago

I love the thrill of the hunt! I especially like dressers, tables, and unique lighting pieces or chandeliers of sorts. Even little odd pieces of art or pottery. I found a turn-of-the-century round upholstered chair that you get lost in. It is stunning and I put it in the library. It is perfect.

it adds in some texture and more character,

Oh, yes! I agree!

On flirting and body language and seeing rather than texting. (Ugh, Talk about impersonal) They have no idea what they are missing.

Again. The thrill of the hunt. Oh, darn. That is such a fun game. Okay, not game, but, it is a little like playing. For keeps. :)

Twitter. I have had an account since September of 2009. I got bored of it two years ago and deleted all my posts and friends. Now, I had an account that had no friends and no posts. How lonely. LOL I eventually started getting a few once Hive wanted us to tag it there. But, I feel the same. Useless for the most part. Anyway, sorry to use up your space. I hope the table is everything you wanted!

Have fun over the weekend and say Happy Birthday to Smallsteps from another internet person, although I am not creepy. But, Stanger/Danger

Le sigh.

Nono of our kids have that sense of fear about strangers because we are guilty of it ourselves.