My Introduction 31 March 2022

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.7569033247475302.jpg



Good Night Hive Blog friends wherever you are, greetings from me. In this first introduction of mine, allow me to introduce myself to the wonderful and talented friends of the Hive community. I got to know the nest platform from my friend @mohd.iqbal who joined a few months ago, he advised me to write my first introductory post about self-introduction, so that great friends on this platform know about the arrival of newcomers.

All right, to shorten the time. Introduce myself here, my name is Umar Hakim (@dusk.hunter), I am currently 25 years old, I come from Asia to be precise in Indonesia – North Sumatra Province. Tell a little about my family, I am the eldest of two children.

I am currently still studying for a bachelor's degree at the Ar-raniry State Islamic University (UIN) Banda Aceh. In addition, I have activities as a journalist in one of the online media. Apart from being a journalist, I also work for an online motorcycle taxi that is well known in Indonesia, namely GRAB.

img_0.24949677841454912.jpg


img_0.9017274616150107.jpg


img_0.9290264848763263.jpg



I will also tell you a little about my hobby. Namely, my hobbies are taking pictures, traveling, camping, enjoying nature, playing PlayStation games and writing.

img_0.47340060592953853.jpg


img_0.5501998912641103.jpg


img_0.47897691057140085.jpg


img_0.08443949225513962.jpg


img_0.21537286753038176.jpg


img_0.996971548857583.jpg


img_0.444868351133771.jpg


img_0.2228394430858436.jpg


img_0.10082216128251172.jpg



Okay hive friends, maybe this is just my first introduction in this first post, hopefully I can be accepted in this hive blog community. And I need advice and input so that in the future I can improve my writing from day to day.

##Best regards, @dusk.hunter

Sort:  

@mohd.iqbal is indeed a good friend for bringing you to the right platform to explore.

Find yourself the best community that suits your blog and engage in

And always interact with other authors by commenting..

Explore the platform!!!

thanks friends for commenting. I hope it will develop well here. only people who have high dedication that we can invite to join in this best community.

Yes, thank you for visiting sir

Selamat datang @dusk.hunter! Di Hive.blog, semoga kehadiran anda disini membawa berkah, terus melakukan yang terbaik, dan jadilah diri sendiri. God luck... 👍

Baik pak @soehada.. Thank you very much

Welcome to hive friends. Hope you enjoy being in this largest community. I hope you can give your best work here. for photography I believe you can. develop your hobby friend. remember! like I said a few weeks ago. Don't ever plagiarize here, that's a big mistake. if you do not understand you can call me back .. welcome friends! 😁

Thank you abangda. 🥰

Congratulations @dusk.hunter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @dusk.hunter! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

well, thanks for visiting and supporting me.

Welcome dusk.hunter! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

ok, thanks for sharing the link for me. nice to meet you here 🥰

You are most welcome. I hope the blockchain helps in bringing out the best in us all. Thanks once again and congratulations dear.

Thank you for welcoming me warmly. I'm happy here to communicate with you sir