My Introduce In Hive dapp Desentralisasi

in OCD3 years ago

IMG20210428124425.jpg

The beginning started well for the future



Greetings to everyone ,,, happy day for all of us here and special greetings to all of these beloved Dapp hive / seniors.

IMG20210428020430.jpg

Let me introduce you

My name is @duwiky
My hobby is writing

I joined / registered for this hive account without any intermediaries and I have heard about this blogchain for a very long time and in general I have been hearing this for the last few years,

The beginning of my first registration at Steem was registered by my friend named @opick and after I made an introduction there, I traced there was a split dapp there and named Hive, I am happy to register myself here. This is a little review about its beginnings.

On this occasion I have registered an HIVE account, and before that I will first tell you a little about the basic things that made me jump here.

As I have explained a little about my introduction here that without intermediaries from friends, I just read about this several years ago, and at that time I heard about Steemit, and I didn't follow it.

However, as we all know, the world has been rocked by an epidemic / virus that is very deadly, namely COvid-19. This deadly epidemic has been running for almost two years, life in financial terms has changed drastically, in almost all countries of course.

With that in mind, in the past two weeks I have been tracing back about STEEM AND HIVE, and I have successfully registered both with my name / Nickname @duwiky, this is me.

Regarding details about my personal life, it is impossible for me to publish in detail here spontaneously in one post,

But for sure I will explain a little about myself, there is no possibility that there is smoke without fire, that is the saying of the ancient kunoe.

Regarding the two platforms that may be two owners and regarding the content that I will bring every day, of course I have to try to be different in these two places and this I have also studied,

Where do I focus on? Steem or Hive! For the time being I will make comparisons and for the time being I will try to focus on both of them.

Why must both of them be active? ....
In this case, we must be able to judge first how the progress or development is going to be in the future and about this only time will tell.

But there is one more thing, regarding where I live, I live in Indonesia and to be precise in the westernmost province of the capital city of Jakarta, namely Aceh.

That's a little bit about my introduction to this premiere post and I say nice greetings to everyone.

Regarding power investment, I haven't seen that, but for sure I will also buy hives in installments according to my ability.

Regarding power, it is my main thing, because without the power of the upvote itself, I see it is very difficult to grow up here. But for sure I will try to be able to make the best content in the world in order to get the support of the big whales / high-ranking officials in this cryptocurrency-based medua social space.

As you can see in my picture above, that is my picture when I first wrote on HIVE about my introduction / first post,

On this first occasion I try to write the best I can here and I am still confident that I can continue to create the best and interesting here.

Regarding other matters regarding the place or community that I will continue, I haven't gotten there yet, but I will adjust to the content of my next post,

Enough of my introduction here and see you next post from me,

IMG20210428124443.jpg

The picture above is about my daily activities through life, for now I am a coffee seller where I live, the pandemic atmosphere makes all our financial limits very impeded from growing.

And from now on I will try to work in the field of blogkchain based on posts accompanied by pictures,

And here's a little that I describe in this very valuable opportunity. And I will ensure the best performance in the future here.

FOLLOW @duwiky REGARS

Welcome to hive desentralisasi

Sort:  

Welcome duwiky!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks so much

Hello @duwiky . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered

Thanks,,, somuch