Enchanting Memories with Colors

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

20200702_223758.jpg

For things that I find intersting or looks fun; I would always research unto it, try it for myself and make it a hobby.

I started bullet journaling for fun after looking through many creative journals online. So I printed my own pictures and stickers to somewhat beautify my journal entries. I also bought stamps, memo notepads, washi tapes and everything that might look nice. Although I don't really post or share any my creation, I enjoyed making creative daily diaries.

I had once decided to pursue this hobby and make it a habit to write everyday but it's been like about four months since my last journal entry. Ever since the quarantine started, I had nothing interesting to write anymore after being cooped up inside the house all day.