My introduction post on Hive , I am New Here

in OCD8 months ago

From A Newbies Desk

I'm Agada Gift, but here on hive, I go by the name @ebohehi, which are the combination of my two native names (i hope you don't get a problem pronouncing them).😄 Eboh is that native name of mine which means Peace, Ehi is translated as Gift from my tribe. I hail from the middle belt, Nigeria, precisely, the food basket of the nation called😋 Benue state. I am part of the exceptional Idoma tribe.
Yeah now you can tell what Peace and Gift can be interpreted as in Idoma now right?🌝Lolz.

Snapchat-852101137.jpg

I am a student,studying in the better by far university of Ilorin, Nigeria. My school is very disciplined known for its moto of learning and character
I started my journey in the school two years ago and I must confess, it has been a long one. I will give you details some other time.
Wondering what I study? I study Education and Economics, quite an interesting course.

Snapchat-612617649.jpg

I am a singer, spoken word artist and a drama minister (in the making). I love the course Economics because I love to create wealth and finance opportunities. I would love to know more about building a business, network and to create something new that would help reduce the rate of suffering. When I say suffering I mean, mental, financial, emotional and other kinds of situations that bothers human kind, I would love to be helpful in all areas whenever or wherever I am needed, putting smiles on people's faces are some little things we can do to ease their burdens. Giving out listening ears without Judging people are some of the things you will find me doing.

Snapchat-1078538016.jpg

I started learning fashion and designing recently,and I would love to share my growth and improvements here. Watch out for some useful hair growth tips as well, I hope to share some poetry, songs, spiritual values and some life experiences that i have been through and lessons I've learnt from them.
Farming, not forgetting that too, I'm into subsistent farming, we have a small garden with fruits like banana,pawpaw, Soursop amongst vegetables and other our my family farm I would love to share my garden delight with you.

I hope to connect with you and learn from you too. Yes, you that has read to the end, I love you already. 😊

IMG_20230920_124741.jpg

Having told you about me, I hope to find at least someone of like mind and passion whom we may have something in common at least, and many thanks to @monica-ene for helping me get on board the Blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm finally happy to have you here, I wish you a fun filled social journey and please feel free to ask questions whenever you need help

Thank you so much for on boarding me here, I am most grateful.

Welcome onboard, it is good to have you here and I wish you good luck in your journey on Hive.

Thank you so much.

Welcome to hives🤩

Thank you so much sis. I'm pleased to be here 😊

Hey @ebohehi, would love to see your farming. It sounds fun and in case you want to share about your journey there check out Homesteading. Hopefully I got to see the update.

Once again, welcome aboard and by the way when you have extra time, you can check out these information point : For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. I'd like to also mention that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms out there. On Hive, conventionally, you can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. Not to mention, overall plagiarized content is bad for your credibility and visibility too.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

~ @macchiata from the @OCD and @lovesniper team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

Thank you so much for your concern, this is indeed help.

Congratulations @ebohehi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Thank you for this honour ❤️

You're a true champion @ebohehi! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

🤗🤗❤️

Friend @ebohehi , we live a bit far apart. You in Nigeria and me in Brazil. But look, we're very similar. I also studied how to start a business and generate wealth, doing Entrepreneurship at the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro. Then I opened a clothing brand called Invictum ( invictumbrand on instagram ). And I worked with that for years. One of my goals was always to have a team of local athletes, and to organize local skateboarding events. That way I could help a lot of people. Anyway, it's great to see you here. Follow me to keep in touch, you're very welcome! You can count on me for any help you need! I'd love to hear about the spiritual field of your culture and your music. it's beautiful to see someone who is called: Present Peace s2

A kiss from the Rapper from Rio de Janeiro.

Awwwn, nice to meet someone of like Mind on this space already. It's a pleasure 🤝😊

You are most welcome to Hive family,explore and enjoy your journey to greatness in the Blockchain.

Thank you so much, sis.

You are welcome