You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

interesting and identify it with me since I like to fish, I am very sorry for the situation whatever your father is, but we should only thank God for the good and bad that he presents us, but as you say we must often sacrifice smile from where he does not We have to appear to be well and be able to forget for a second our daily problems and more when they are direct family members and we are the only ones who have to deal with them. Whenever I can I caught that relaxes and entertains me for a while, it is more the beach, the waves that is already enough comforting for me .. I wish all your problems improve a little and try to keep your smile happy day.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I'm sure we will have a nice weekend, recharge our batteries and be ready to support my dad moving forward. It's important to look after yourselves, keep ourselves on track, so that we are able to look after those around us.

I hope you have a good weekend also.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.