Doing Some Valuable Housework By EdgarsArt

in OCD4 years ago

Being back home means a looot of work for me. Spending more and more time home makes me see which things around the house are not finished or need to be re-done.

So far I have been remaking my garage and outside, I did the most of work during the summer, but now I am starting to finish some things inside. I have bedroom which I started to re-make back kn 2019. I took all the stuff out, but I dis not start the actual process.
Yesterday I finished painting thr ceiling, did all the small stuff and now the last work has to be dome. One thing I want to buy for this room is a new couch too. I did bot have a lot of options for the walls too, so just went with this simple look

IMG_20200914_164913.jpg

IMG_20200915_145259.jpg

My social media:

https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
TikTok- EdgarsArt

Screenshot_20200817_230336.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you paint all wals in black 😎👌👌

That is going to be little bit too depressing😂

Oh no... just google some rooms look very cool. 😎👌👌👌👀

wow, Do you have one yourself?

No ... but I hope one day soon :))