You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIDNIGHT SINNER - NEARLY AT 10,000!

in OCD3 years ago

Welcome back! HF-ed out and we said goodbye to the blue coloured guys and became the red coloured bunch {LOL} 10k views, WOOHOO!

We love secret stuff. Can you tell me what it is? {LOL}

Where you are getting verified? At YT? Wondering through what hoops you have to jump for such a process.

Sort:  

Ahahha thank you!! And yes very secret will definitely be dropping soon!!! And I meant by hivewatchers but interestingly it took me nearly a whole year to get verified by YouTube, they do make it a challenge 🥴

Hahahaha really? A whole year for the verification? I guess not so many users use that service. I usually ask a newbee to link HIVE account from YT, Soundcloud or whatever social media the users use. But that's only recorded on my side, in my memory :) Cool you got the verification doen eventually :)

ahaha nooooo Hivewatchers took about 2 days! compared to youtubes 2 years I mean :))

hahaha ok ok cool :)