My introduction to Hive's people

in OCDlast month

Hello everyone,

I am an Italian amateur photographer. I live near Venice, I supposed most of you have heard about that marvelous city. I was born in 1982 and my main hobby is photography.

I started to take photos seriously in 2019, when I had bought my first DLSR camera, the Canon EOS 1000D. Nowadays I shoot using the Canon R5, so I have upgraded all my photographic equipment, and of course, my expertise.

I’ll be honest, I don’t know Hive at all, and I’m taking my first steps now. I discovered this blog thanks to another photographer I follow and I found it interesting. During my stay here I will propose photographic contents and in particular concerning landscape photography, mainly in Italy. I hope you will find them useful and interesting.

Stay tuned! :)

Edoardo

There are two people in every photograph: the photographer and the viewer (Ansel Adams)

Here you can find some of my shots.