You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulterior Motive & Juicy Details

in OCD3 years ago

Yeah fuck that guy hahah!!!

I asked him to put some picture of himself as I was doubting that he was a real person, even after 3 years. Or they might be one of those murderous couple on the run, hiding in Costa Rica, then UK, you see the pattern here?

Sort:  

Seems like he'll do anything to get a little 69 action.

Who you talking to? Everyone in attendance?

Hmm, I'm not sure...It's highly possible I was talking to myself and just happened to type it at the same time. I do that with most of my posts.

I have got so many laughs outta this comment section. Definitely one of the funniest.

Haha...Well, you've read my posts...Probably 80% happen by accident...Me just thinking but my fingers accidentally type and boom, daily post.

These images are all your fault. And I mean that! 100%, your persistence.

Touché!!