You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quarantined Artist - How I'm Spending My Quarantine Contest Entry

in OCD4 years ago

Very interesting to hear that, how other people are spending time in quarantine! I just posted one of my my mornings, but I'm going to write some more. I'm wood carving, which I've never done before! 😊 Stay safe, you and your family 💛

Sort:  

Woah wood carving! I did that in art school and I didn't like it, mainly because I wasn't using the right wood so it breaks easily! Like you're gonna carve in some small parts and next thing you know the other part next to it breaks as well. Lol I wasn't that interested that's why I didn't research the right wood for it. Good luck on your carving! I hope you enjoy it :D I hope to see that in the next few days :P

Stay safe too!

Breaking part is so true! But, I don't care, it's all fun and some kind of therapy. 😄