HIVE AD CREATIVITY CONTEST

in OCD4 years ago

Hello folks, I want to present my new contest idea.
I made a 3D animation of the hive logo and minted NFTs an edition of 12.
I embedded an contest into this NFT release. Everyone can use this animation to create a Hive AD out of it. So practically the most creative Soundtrack/voiceover will win. What´s the prize? I will pay 50% of the sales of this art edition to the best entry. So if Hive whales support this project, there will be a 1500+ Hive prize pool waiting for the winner. The jury will pick a winner every 4 months, if there were sales and contest entries, so the prize money could be split between several entries over time as well. To enter the contest just simply tag me in your post. Jury will be an invited selection of the HIVE art communities OnChainArt and AlienArtHive.

You can support this project by buying your share as NFT here. HEXAGON HIVER 3D ANIMATION Become one of the 12 HIVE whales supporting creativity and the sucess of HIVE blockchain.

mirror here:

3D animation with attached contest: You don´t have to buy the artwork to participate!

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

elgeko333.png

Sort:  

Cool idea ^_^ good luck with the contest!

thank you

Great idea for a contest to engage other Hiveans, but that is a freaking brilliant animation that you made there too!
I love it. 😀 Great job!
Upvoted and shared on my blog tonight.

thank you for the motivating feedback.

Excellent idea for a contest!

We will see . . sadly it has a double fail chance. a) nobody buys b) nobody makes a AD/audiotrack.

Well I am not doing any videos yet, but when I do....
I'm also going to try to make a Soundtrack for it though.

I am very impressed by this animation you created, top professional job that a company would pay thousands of dollars! You have also made very generous conditions. I hope the top people at Hive are supporting you, they would be fools in not doing it!