My introduction to the world of Hive. / Mi introduccion al mundo de Hive. @elianny16

in OCD3 years ago
#ENGLISH
Good evening to all those who are part of this beautiful community such as Hive, I am very happy today to be able to say that I am also part of you. I present myself to the community in general.
#ESPAÑOL
Hola, buenas noches a todos los que forman parte de esta hermosa comunidad como es Hive, estoy muy feliz hoy de poder decir que yo también soy parte de ustedes. Me presento a la comunidad en general.
My name is Elianny Rodríguez, I am 21 years old and I live in Venezuela, specifically in the City of Carupano, Sucre State, where I was born.
Mi nombre es Elianny Rodríguez, tengo 21 años y vivo en Venezuela, específicamente en la Ciudad de Carúpano, Estado Sucre, donde nací.

170047756_1338776669826342_4330401029004174057_n (1).jpg

It is a pleasure for me to be part of this world of learning and growth, especially in times of crisis like the ones we live in, in which ingenuity plays a very important role, so it is necessary to learn new things every day.
Es un placer para mí formar parte de este mundo de aprendizaje y crecimiento, sobre todo en momentos de crisis como los que vivimos, en los que el ingenio juega un papel muy importante, por lo que es necesario aprender cosas nuevas cada día.

172788392_268775324913810_3892176186990877553_n (2).jpg

In this photo I wanted to include some things that I like, I am an accounting student, I am in the sixth semester of my degree, I really like anime, I enjoy well-founded stories, even if it is something unreal. I enjoy RPG games, they make me dream of a similar reality, in which you could have infinite lives.
En esta foto quería incluir algunas cosas que me gustan, soy estudiante de contabilidad, estoy en el sexto semestre de mi carrera, me gusta mucho el anime, disfruto de las historias bien fundamentadas, aunque sea algo irreal. Disfruto de los juegos de rol, me hacen soñar con una realidad similar, en la que podrías tener vidas infinitas.

My Pets / Mis mascotas
170072844_891940454683668_465602572798068503_n (1).jpg

I am an animal lover, I respect them and I am totally against any type of mistreatment that is applied to them, I feel that they are beings that give their unconditional love and that they deserve to be treated with dignity.
Soy amante de los animales, los respeto y estoy totalmente en contra de cualquier tipo de maltrato que se les aplique, siento que son seres que entregan su amor incondicional y que merecen ser tratados con dignidad.
I I really like everything that has to do with nature in general, but I have a special affection for flowers, I feel that they reflect life, always so beautiful, imposing, as one of the most special gifts in the universe.
Me gusta mucho todo lo que tiene que ver con la naturaleza en general, pero tengo un cariño especial por las flores, siento que reflejan la vida, siempre tan hermosa, imponente, como uno de los regalos más especiales del universo.
One of my hobbies is taking photos, that's why I combine other things that I like with it. Here are some pictures.
Una de mis aficiones es hacer fotos, por eso combino con ella otras cosas que me gustan. Aquí hay algunas fotos.

Sitting on dry corn husks. / Sentada sobre hojas de maiz secas.
171712111_491376218683703_3572220881005041244_n (1).jpg

In the mountain/ En la montaña
171712111_491376218683703_3572220881005041244_n (1).jpg

Lying on the grass. / Acostada sobre la hierba.
170259326_216176103606379_7220061321362840766_n (1).jpg

I like to draw, I used to do it a lot before, I don't consider myself very good at it, but I do the best I can. Everything that has to do with plastic arts and crafts is a paradise for me, I really like working with these types of materials, especially when I can create new things from recyclable material.
Me gusta dibujar, solía hacerlo mucho antes, no me considero muy buena en eso, pero lo hago lo mejor que puedo. Todo lo que tenga que ver con las artes plásticas y la artesanía es un paraíso para mí, me gusta mucho trabajar con este tipo de materiales, sobre todo cuando puedo crear cosas nuevas a partir de material reciclable.

paper flowers 3D /flores de papel 3D
171678464_1619236921598418_5014277836774101827_n (1).jpg

African woman painting. / Cuadro de mujer Africana
170787115_141242771276581_1011925019960297513_n (1).jpg

Rotating stained glass style lamp. / Lampara giratoria estilo vitrales.
171707731_461755095032622_4429987220227651129_n (1).jpg

I hope to contribute positively to the #hivecommunity, I also want to know the knowledge that each of you has.
Espero contribuir positivamente a la #hivecommunity, también quiero conocer los conocimientos que tiene cada uno de ustedes.
This is just a small part of who I am, thanks for reading to the end, without more to say, my best wishes to each of you!
Esto es solo una pequeña parte de lo que soy, gracias por leer hasta el final, sin más que decir, ¡mis mejores deseos para cada uno de ustedes!

#introduceyourself #ocd #appreciator #introduction #venezuela #photography #hivecommunity

Sort:  

Welcome elianny16!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por la Bienvenida :D

¡Hola @elianny16! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Como hablas español, te recomiendo que consultes esta excelente guía y tutorial de Hive del increíble miembro de la comunidad de Hive, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @elianny16! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, estoy muy feliz de estar aquí. Seguro que tendré en cuenta tus recomendaciones, feliz día, un abrazo./ :D

Thank you very much for the welcome, I am very happy to be here. I will surely take your recommendations into account, happy day, a hug. :D

Bienvenida a la comunidad Elianny

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, saludos :D

Congratulations @elianny16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, thank you very much for the kind welcome, I will work to obtain many more achievements in the community. :D

You're welcome @elianny16 😊🌹😊🌹😊🌹
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.