Hello

in OCD4 years ago

20180718_130613.jpg

I trust this finds you well.

A little in the way of introducing my self:

My name is Elijah Carder.

My friends describe me as "Fascinating, Loving, Tenacious, Compassionate, Effective, Inspiring, Genuine, Committed Humanitarian."

I have many interests and appreciations of life. Generally my constitution is optimum vibrant health, spiritually conscious and aligned, joyous family focused, time and financial freedom, fun, joy, happiness and laughter, creative contribution, love, kindness, appreciation, gratitude, praise, singing and dancing, personal development, and neat and organized.

I am a father, husband, employee, investor, son, and child of life. I love exploring the world and universe, social, environmental, and economic justice.

My intention here is to share little gems, reflects as they evolve and unfold.

The photograph is of my self with my Clifton Strengths, a powerful system and culture for significantly improved quality of life, success of purpose, productivity, and retention.

Thank you for sharing, your time and consideration.

I look forward to being in community with you here!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive buddy