A Village Halloween Walk

in OCD2 years ago

I had a little dog walk around the village. Lots of people have their Halloween decorations up.

I think they've excelled themselves this year as most of them are on the same road.

It only takes one person to start it off and then it has a domino effect.

I've never known the village looks so good. They've put a lot of effort into it all.

Once Halloween is over, I'm hoping the Christmas decorations go up!

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I think that in the evening in the dark in such a village it is especially fun to walk!

We thought that. We might go in the dark lol.

Oh! Never seen such crazy decorations like these before! Very strange to me! LoL

It wasn't like this when I was a child. We've picked it up from America. This street is where people with more money live. Ha ha.