Birthday party

in OCD3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well

My title today is Birthday Party

IMG-20210317-WA0016.jpg

Today is my nephew's birthday and we are all going to the restaurant to celebrate our birthday. We all got ready quickly and after booking in the hotel, the hotel was decorated a little. It was so cute and the blue color cake was so cutely designed on it and we even wrote our nephew's name on it.

IMG-20210317-WA0012.jpg
On the birthday everyone was at home. Not many people were invited because there was a small family dinner and we were all at home and we took a lot of gifts with us. After cutting the cake we all I ate at the hotel and enjoyed it. It was a lot of fun to celebrate my birthday with my family

IMG-20210317-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210321-WA0095.jpg

Here are some of our sweetest moments and some pictures of my nephew that I am sharing with you guys hope you will

IMG-20210317-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210317-WA0014.jpg
@Emaan786

Sort:  

Congratulations @emaan786! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15