A little bit of me Amada venezuela, incredible natural attractions. <> Un Poco de me Amada venezuela, increíble atracciones naturales.

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @Emilym

Welcome/ Bienvenidos

Editor de Fotocollages_kAOP1J.png

Hello my dear #hiver family, I hope you have a good weekend, always with the blessing of God, today I want to show you and of course share with all of you how great and incredible my beautiful Venezuela is. Landscapes and places that you can share as a family.

hola mi querida familia de #hiver, espero que tengan un buen fin de semana, siempre con la bendición de Dios, hoy quiero mostrarle y por supuesto compartir con todos ustedes lo grandioso y increíble que es mi hermosa venezuela. Paisajes y lugares que puedes compartir en familia.

IMG-20150425-WA0014.jpg

My venezuela is super big, and that is why I do NOT know it very much, and I'm from right here hahaha, but it turns out that you also have to have a good economy, but in total, when I went to Mérida I AME it, it is a city in the Andes mountain range in northwestern Venezuela. She is very well known for its architecture, its beautiful squares and the unforgettable parks.

mi venezuela es super grande, y es por ello que NO la conozco mucho, y eso que soy de aquí mismo jejejejee, pero resulta que hay que tener también una buena economía, pero en total, cuando fui a Mérida lo AME, es una ciudad en la cordillera de los Andes en el noroeste de Venezuela. Ella es muy bien conocida por su arquitectura, sus hermosas plazas y los incleible parques.

DSC04627.JPG

1503987_10205069628640088_6524306668.jpg

DSC04855.JPG

in a place called Casanay, in which it is a town and is located in the Northeast of Sucre State. It is one of the best tourist towns, for its beautiful pools, such as kokoland, Moses waters, and other spas.

en un lugar llamado casanay, en el cual, es un pueblo y está ubicado al Noreste del Estado Sucre. Es uno de los mejores pueblo turístico, por sus hermosas piscinas, como kokoland, aguas de Moisés, y demás balnearios.

20201205_121548.jpg

20201205_140310.jpg

20201205_130235.jpg

In the town called El Pilar, which is where I live, which is also in the Sucre state, there are incredible and beautiful rivers, in which many tourists come, we have hot waters, sabacual, las chorreras, blue poses, lots of rivers to enjoy.

en el pueblo llamado el pilar que es donde vivo, que es también del estado sucre, hay incleibles y hermosos ríos, en la cual, vienen muchos turista, tenemos aguas caliente, sabacual, las chorreras, posa azul, cantidades de rios para disfrutar.

20211016_133618.jpg

20211016_133606.jpg

100_3465.JPG

IMG-20130321-00936.jpg

Venezuela is extremely beautiful in tourism, I love where I was born, I love where I am. And soon I will continue to know more about my country.

Venezuela es sumamente hermoso en turismo, amo donde nací, amo donde estoy. Y pronto seguiré conociendo más de mi país.

DSC04998.JPG

IMG-20171226-WA0010.jpg

</div