¡Hola comunidad de HIVE! Soy Emiro Pedreañez (@emiro-sw) - Esta es mi presentación [ESP | ENG]

in OCD5 months ago
Hola HIVE soy @emiro-sw
Hi HIVE I'm @emiro-sw

Mi introducción
My introduceyourself

IMG_6576.jpeg

Español
English

Hola Hive. Soy Emiro Pedreañez, tengo 17 años de edad, soy de Venezuela, San Carlos estado Cojedes. Actualmente resido en Guarico estudiando odontologia. me gusta mucho hacer como hobbie un poco de parkour y tocar guitarra ya que también soy músico. aunque mi deporte principal es la calistenia, disciplina que comencé a practicar en cuarentena, en mi casa sin mucho conocimiento del tema, solo haciendo básicos con el objetivo de mejorar mi físico. un año después conozco a profundidad todo lo que conlleva la calistenia y comienzo a investigar por mi propia cuenta y a verdaderamente conocer que es y todo lo hermoso que tiene. llevo 3 años en total entrenando, he pasado por altos y bajos, algunas lesiones y operaciones pero siempre con la mente enfocada, en ser un gran atleta, y nunca desistir de lo que me apasiona. Conocí Hive gracias a un compañero de entrenamiento que conocí aquí en guarico, gran atleta y además también miembro de esta comunidad, me hizo la invitación para participar y a me pareció buena idea. Me gusta mucho cuando mi persona hace motivar a los demás, y que quieran hacer algo para mejorarse a sí mismos. Mi meta acá es ayudar fomentando el deporte, y que nuevas personas conozcan esta disciplina y que nuestra comunidad crezca cada día más. Gracias por tomarte tu tiempo en leer mi biografía, esto es para que me conozcan un poco, espero que te interese mi contenido, sea de tu agrado y de utilidad.
Hello Hive. I'm Emiro Pedreañez, I'm 17 years old, I'm from Venezuela, San Carlos Cojedes state. I am currently living in Guarico studying dentistry. I like to do as a hobby a little parkour and play guitar since I am also a musician. Although my main sport is calisthenics, discipline that I began to practice in quarantine, in my house without much knowledge of the subject, just doing basic with the aim of improving my physique. A year later I know in depth everything that involves calisthenics and begin to investigate on my own and to really know what it is and all the beautiful thing that has. I have been training for 3 years in total, I have gone through ups and downs, some injuries and operations but always with the mind focused on being a great athlete, and never give up what I am passionate about. I met Hive thanks to a training partner I met here in Guarico, a great athlete and also a member of this community, he invited me to participate and I thought it was a good idea. I really like it when my person motivates others to want to do something to improve themselves. My goal here is to help promoting the sport, and that new people know this discipline and that our community grows more and more every day. Thank you for taking the time to read my biography, this is so you can get to know me a little bit, I hope you like my content and that you find it useful.

Fotografías
Photographs
1000026688.jpeg
1000068733.jpeg
1000068731.jpeg
1000054585.jpeg
IMG_6551.jpeg
IMG_6552.jpeg
Gracias amigos lectores, Gracias a Manuel Ramos por permitirme ser miembro de la comunidad Street Workout Community (SWC), y a todos por leer. nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you reader friends, Thanks to Manuel Ramos for allowing me to be a member of the Street Workout Community (SWC), and to all of you for reading. see you in a future post. see you in a future post.

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
Sort:  

Excelente bienvenido bro, es un placer para todos nosotros de la comunidad SWC ver qué día a día se suman más miembro. Que disfrutes tu estadía aquí en HIVE y en la comunidad SWC, esperamos con ansias ver todo el contenido que piensas aportar.

Saludos!

Bienvenido bro

Que genial tenerte por aquí hermano, Bienvenido al ecosistema HIVE y a la comunidad. Exitos dentro y fuera de ella.

Hi @emiro-sw!

Congratulations on your presentation to the community 😊

The athlete community is growing at an incredible rate. Every day new athletes are added.

My recommendation is to create original and quality content. Interact with other users and read the rules of each community before posting.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Congratulations @emiro-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Bienvenido a Hive!