You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI and Curation

in OCDlast year

I find the use of artificial intelligence really interesting, I think it helps many people to expand their ideas, you just have to know how to use it, in case of content creation, there are also tools to detect if the content as a whole is created by artificial intelligence or has some touch of the author, I think this technology should be used wisely, not only to monetize but also to develop amazing projects, it's as easy as asking: Give me some good ideas to develop my science project based on the use of renewable energy and booom you have material to develop, never stop studying, this intelligence is created by humans, it can not overtake us or the world would be a chaos, we must promote the use of it but teach people to use it, greetings brother.