My Introductory Post on Hive Blockchain

in OCD2 months ago

Hello everyone! it's my pleasure to be here on Hive Blockchain technology, let me introduce myself My name is Mfon Godwin Etim meaning GRACE but fondly called Anietienta-abasi WHO IS LIKE GOD by my mom. Surely, no one is like God but I grew up to like the name "Mfon". Meanwhile, I've a lovely and a caring father with a amazing and loving siblings.

IMG_20240304_174153_630.jpg

A native of Ikot Akpabio Ibiono in Ibiono Ibom Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State, a southern state in Nigeria, I'm the first child of the family 8, strong and vibrant, dark in complexion, tall in height and beautiful.

IMG_3757.jpeg

IMG_20240301_130454_471.jpg

MY INTEREST AND ATTRACTION

I have so passionate with so much interest in anything as long as it's morally and socially right with a special interest for cooking, crocheting, teaching, reading, writing, joking, exploring, etc. I completed my secondary school education at Competent comprehensive secondary school in 2017. My passion for teaching prompted me to take up my first teaching appointment in 2018 at Inem International Nursary and Primary School.

IMG_20230719_150129_641@1644135472-1.jpg

I started an ND program in Health Safety Security and Environment (HSSE) Microbiology in the University of Uyo, Nigeria in 2018 and came out as the best graduating (First Class) student. During my Deploma years, I developed much passion for impacting lives around my immediate environment thereby organizing classes for the young sisters in order to learn how to braid hair and other skills.

IMG_20211115_083656_840.jpg

I'm a member of the American Society of Safety Professional (ASSP), An Associate member, Shattered Institute of Mentoring and Coaching Nigeria (SIMCN). In 2020, I became The CEO of EMWIN NATURAL then In 2021, I got admission into a prestigious University of Uyo, to study Home Economics Education,
to further pursue my career as a Professional Teacher and professional Nutritionist. Personally, I love exploring new opportunity, to know more about the world and its component.

IMG_20210908_130059_344.jpg

IMG_20240229_102232_459.jpg

Aside from being professional hairdresser, I produced Essential oils like Coconut Oil, Turmeric Oil, Avocado Oil, Ginger Oil, Carrot Oil and all the natural Oils extracted from natural herbs etc. In addition, I baked Cake, Pienut, Chichi, Custard, Sweets, creating of wealth from waste etc. Currently I'm thr only Fruit Vendor in the city Uyo. God fearing girl, a christian by that serve God with in my ability and in my business.

IMG_20210825_142522_981.jpg

MISSION AND VISION ON HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

My mission and vision on Hive Blockchain is to explore the ample opportunities of learning and impacting lives and promoting the platform with my professional skills, maximizing the financial freedom available, learning, unlearning and relearning in progressive strategies and contribute positively to the growth of Hive Blockchain. My vision is to move far beyond my imaginations and people's expectations of my capabilities and to work in hive with a productive mindset in other to accomplish goals.

IMG_2956.jpeg

APPRECIATION

I appreciate the creator of heaven and earth for this great opportunity, He is a very big God and has always been by my side. My heart felt gratitude to @inibless for being a source of inspiration and encouragement, I'm grateful to him for being a good mentor. I'm grateful for my aunty, Anika Akpan for her help and support,to my family and friends God bless you for your support and encouragement. My gratitude goes to my customers, thanks for your patronage God bless you, Hive is a golden opportunity and I will take it as serious as God gives the grace to maximize its benefits.

IMG_20240229_104037_964.jpg

With Hive I believe l can create an awareness to the society, especially to the youth out there who are looking for such opportunity to explore and showcase their talent.

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to have you here on this platform, welcome to Hive Blockchain technology, this is a platform with numerous innovations and Opportunities, explore it as well as

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Anietienta. Have fun around here!

Welcome here!

Welcome dear hive is a fun and interesting place to be

I like it

You are welcome sis

Hello and welcome to the Blockchain! HAve fun!

Welcome to Hive @emwin. You have achieved so much in education its really inspiring. Kudos dear, enjoy the Hive block chain😉

Thank you

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you ma'am

Welcome to the Hive community @emwin!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Appreciated

Welcome to hive dear Mfon 🌺🌹

It’s so good to have you on this platform, welcome and enjoy exploring this place

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @emwin. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thanks ma'am

Congratulations @emwin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Welcome to Hive my friend!