ENG-ESP] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation on Hive Blog by @ender1541

in OCD3 years ago

IMG-20210506-WA0003.jpg
Hola amigos de HIVE BLOG, es un placer tener la oportunidad de presentarme en este grupo, mi nombre es Ender José Infante, @ender1541 tengo 33 años y soy de san juan de los morros Estado Guárico , el corazón de Venezuela

Hello friends of HIVE BLOG, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to introduce myself in this group, my name is Ender José Infante, @ender1541 I am 33 years old and I am from San Juan de los Morros, Guárico State, the heart of Venezuela.

Mi compañero de trabajo @anibal-aa me animo a formar parte de esta comunidad, para poder compartir con ustedes lo que he aprendido en los últimos años y de igual forma nutrirme de lo que ustedes puedan ofrecerme, de una manera fácil y divertida.

My co-worker @anibal-aa encouraged me to be part of this community, so I can share with you what I have learned in recent years and also nourish myself with what you can offer me, in an easy and fun way.

IMG_20200228_110513-1.jpg

soy bachiller en humanidades y técnico en informática trabajo en la dirección regional de salud del estado Guárico en el área de informática hace mas de 8 años actual mente estoy en la dulce espera de un bebe junto a mi esposa me gusta aprender de todo lo que pueda
aparte de la informática me gusta la mecánica la electrónica desarmar armar de todo un poco y compartir lo aprendido a hora con ustedes mediante esta herramienta.

I am a bachelor in humanities and computer technician working in the regional direction of health of the state of Guarico in the area of computer science for more than 8 years now I am currently in the sweet wait of a baby with my wife I like to learn everything I can.
apart from the computer science I like the mechanics the electronics to disassemble to assemble of everything a little and to share the learned thing to hour with you by means of this tool.
IMG-20191130-WA0019.jpg

Me gusta el mar Bailar💃, cantar 🎤y toda actividad que implique compartir con personas nuevas y agradables es un placer para mí.

I like the sea Dancing💃, singing 🎤and any activity that involves sharing with new and nice people is a pleasure for me.

IMG-20210415-WA0044.jpg

Mi familia es muy unida y siempre nos reunimos en casa de mamá para compartir un rato diferente y reírnos de nuestras anécdotas. Me encanta compartir con personas divertidas, de esas que hacen que a uno se le olviden los malos ratos.

My family is very close and we always get together at mom's house to share a different kind of time and laugh about our anecdotes. I love to share with fun people, the kind that make you forget the bad times.

Deseo pertenecer a la plataforma Hive, porque básicamente se trata de eso que me gusta tanto que es relacionarme con otras personas, compartir temas en común, obtener conocimientos de los demás, y hacerlos feliz aunque sea un poquito con cada publicación que comparta.

Espero encontrar muchos amigos con quien compartir experiencias que procuren ampliar mis conocimientos.
¿Que contenido deseo publicar en HIVE?

Me gustaría publicar temas en general, porque me gustan muchas cosas, autos, reparación de equipos, maquinarias, cocina, actividades recreativas, animales, naturaleza, deporte. Y temas que se presenten en mi día a día.

Gracias!...

I want to belong to the Hive platform, because basically it is about what I like so much which is to relate with other people, share common topics, gain knowledge from others, and make them happy even a little bit with each publication that I share.

I hope to find many friends with whom I can share experiences and expand my knowledge.
What content do I want to publish on HIVE?

I would like to publish topics in general, because I like many things, cars, equipment repair, machinery, cooking, recreational activities, animals, nature, sports. And topics that arise in my day to day life.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ender1541! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!